Contact Paid In Full at (662) 598-1743 or email info@paidinfull.net. Join our free E-list!
 
You can join the free PIF Emailing list for updates to this page and more (top of this page). We look forward to coming to your area. To book Paid In Full, contact us here.
Click here to Print this page
January 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, Jan 19 First Baptist Church
Waynesboro, MS 10:30 AM
April 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Thursday, April 3
Frank Jones presents "Glory 2014"
Tickets for the morning and afternoon sessions are $15.00 for the day. Groups with fifteen or more, will receive one free ticket with each fifteen tickets purchased if reservation info and deposit received by February 14. Seating will be limited, but available at the door. Call today to reserve seats and free tickets.
205-393-7020
The Baptist Church at McAdory
4954 Eastern Valley Rd
McCalla, AL
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday, April 4 Frank Jones presents "Glory 2014"
Tickets for the morning and afternoon sessions are $15.00 for the day. Groups with fifteen or more, will receive one free ticket with each fifteen tickets purchased if reservation info and deposit received by February 14. Seating will be limited, but available at the door. Call today to reserve seats and free tickets.
205-393-7020
FBC Guntersville
1000 Gunter Avenue
Guntersville, AL
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 5 Mathis auditorium Valdosta, GA TBA
Sunday, April 6 Redland Baptist Church Wetumpka, AL 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 6 Dalraida Baptist Church
3838 Wares Ferry Road
www.thedalraidadifference.org
Montgomery, AL 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 27 Philadelphia Baptist Church456 County Rd 255 Etta, MS 10:00 AM
May 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, May 4 Heritage Baptist Church
1849 Perry Hill Road
(334) 318.3566
Montgomery, AL 10:15 AM
Sunday, May 4 Dalraida Baptist Church
3838 Wares Ferry Road
www.thedalraidadifference.org
Montgomery, AL 6:00 PM
June 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Saturday, June 28 Blue Mountain Freedom Festival Blue Mountain, MS 6:00 PM
July 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, Jul 6 West Jackson Street Baptist Church Tupelo, MS 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 13 Oak Grove Baptist Church Jemison, AL AM Service &
1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 20 Pleasant Grove Baptist Church
4270 County Road 50
Jemison, AL TBA
Sunday, Jul 27 First Baptist Church Corinth, MS 6:30 PM
August 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Saturday, Aug 2 PIF 23rd Annual Homecoming
Hillcrest Baptist Church
New Albany, MS 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 10 First United Methodist Church Valdosta, GA 2:30 PM