Contact Paid In Full at (662) 598-1743 or email info@paidinfull.net. Join our free E-list!
 
You can join the free PIF Emailing list for updates to this page and more (top of this page). We look forward to coming to your area. To book Paid In Full, contact us here.
Click here to Print this page
November 2014 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, Nov 2 Gaston Baptist Church Booneville, MS Evening Concert
Saturday, Nov 8 Eureka Methodist Church Courtland, MS TBA
January 2015 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Tuesday, Jan 27 Louisiana College
Pineville, LA
Pineville, LA 2:00-4:00
April 2015 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, April 12 First Baptist Church
214 Longville Road
Longville, LA AM Concert
Sunday, April 19 First United Methodist Church
226 First Avenue NW
601-966-7600
Magee, MS AM & PM Services
Friday, April 24 First Baptist Church of Alabaster
First Baptist Church
Alabaster, AL 6:30 Concert
Sunday, April 26 Philadelphia Baptist Church456 County Rd 255 Etta, MS 10:00 AM
May 2015 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, May 3 Redland Baptist Church Wetumpka, AL 10:30 AM
Monday, May 4 Alabama Evangelism Conference
First Baptist Church
Prattville, AL All Day
Sunday, May 17 Mars Hill Baptist Church Jemison, AL AM Service
Afternoon Concert
July 2015 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Wednesday, July 1 Summer Grove Baptist Church Shreveport, LA Afternoon
Sunday, July 12 Oak Grove Baptist Church Jemison, AL Afternoon
August 2015 - To book Paid In Full, contact us here. Or call (662) 598-1743
Sunday, August 2 First Baptist Church Bay Minette, AL AM Concert
Saturday, August 8 PIF 24th Annual Homecoming
Hillcrest Baptist Church
216 Hwy 15 South
New Albany, MS 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 23 First United Methodist Church Valdosta, GA 2:30 PM