Paid In Full 30th Anniversary 2-Disc Set


Available NOW! Get 3 decades of the best of Paid In Full, plus new original music – available on this special 30th Anniversary 2-disc set!

  1. Let Us Pray
  2. Hallelujah for the Blood
  3. Too Much
  4. All The Things You Are
  5. Narrow
  6. Work of Grace
  7. Truth Be Told
  8. New Shoes
  9. My Father’s House
  10. I’ll Be In the Rapture
  11. When My Master Walks With Me (w/ Jake Hess
  12. This is the Day
  13. What the Storm Does Not Know
  14. More than Amazing
  15. Walking with Jesus
  16. Heaven is My Goal
  17. The First Look
  18. I Go To Jesus
  19. King of Who I am, with Jesus, Messiah
  20. Sailing Toward Home
  21. I’ve Got Good News, Everybody
  22. Our First Day in Heaven
  23. My Soul is Firmly Anchored
  24. I’m Happy With You, Lord
  25. Lead On
  26. My Soul Goal
  27. I’ll Sing the Wondrous Story
  28. It Won’t Be Long (w/ Duane Allen)
  29. The Other Side
  30. I Could Sing About Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paid In Full 30th Anniversary 2-Disc Set”